DAPSA Select Football Squad Announcement

Published Date: 01/11/2019

Following trials this past Sunday and Tuesday, 54 talented footballers have been whittled down to a final 16.

DAPSA Select Football Squad 2019 


Lawrence Jordan - Victory Heights

Joseph Massingham - Jebel Ali 


Eben Farrell - Morton - Nord Anglia

Zac Taylor - Routledge - JPS

James Cook - Horizon English School

Milo Lucasz - DESS

Mohammed Al Khayyat - Nord Anglia


Bjorn Marwa - JESS R

Pol Font - DBS

Elias Ghoudane - Star Mirdif

Billy Skapin - Star Mirdif

Flavio Beruto - Kings' Al Barsha


Kameel Mezqueldi - DIA

Francesco Sassi - Victory Heights

Jet Selkus - DBS

Yorgen Engmann - DESS

Congratulations to all those that made the team and commiserations to those who did not make the cut on this occasion.


Our Partners